Northern Soul Off #2

4 Mar

Help me trim down my northern soul playlist for my next party. This is the second Northern Soul Off and I’ve updated the links on the first one, which weren’t working.

Ain’t Nothing But a Houseparty – The Show Stoppers or  I Spy for the FBI – Jamo Thomas

Both are great but I don’t have room for both.

2 Responses to “Northern Soul Off #2”

  1. Bonza March 9, 2012 at 12:30 am #

    Cliff Richard once did a cover of Ain’t nothing but a house party

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Northern Soul Off #3 (for soul lovers) « Porter and Oysters - April 8, 2012

    […] As you may or may not know I am a fan of Northern Soul. BUT THERE ARE TOO MANY CHOONS!!! So I need to get my playlist for my next proper party edited. For previous Northern Soul Offs see here and here! […]

Whatcha reckon?

